Oily Skintypes

Oily skintypes think that they do not need a moisturizer. Everytime you wash your face, you wash away moisture and must somehow put that moisture back. The key to an oily skin person using a moisturizer is to use an oil-free moisturizer. Sometimes you can find an oil-control moisturizer which then moisturizes as well as help control oil. Never leave your moisturizer out of your daily skincare regimen. Its a must have!!!

About jleesillusions

At age 15, I grew an interest in doing hair and started experimenting with my own and my families'. For my four years of high school I wanted to go to school for cosmetology. Going through depression, I cut my own hair rocking a natural for 6 years, losing my relationship with my hair and the love for doing it. At age 21, I started working for Belk department store in the accessory dept. On the outside looking in, I vowed you would never catch me working in cosmetics. Makeup, yea rite that's not me; but the more I visited the dept I grew a profound interest. With my skincare regimen being purpose soap and cocoa butter and a chapstick wearer; I got the opportunity in 2002 working for Fashion Fair Cosmetics. After working a year there, I moved to the Estee Lauder Cosmetic Counter where I worked for 5 years as a beauty advisor earning top performer every year even out selling the manager of the counter. I am now branching out on my own as a Makeup Artist specializing in makeovers for proms, weddings, photoshoots, class reunions, or any other special events. I have even had the experience in making up the decease. My goal is to make this my lifetime profession specializing in makeovers, facials, brows, lashes, manicures, and pedicures after going to school and gettin my esthetician and nail technician license. To book me contact me via email @ jleesillusions@gmail.com A portfolio with pictures is provided via facebook.com/jleesillusionsmua facebook.com/jtweetylee or myspace.com/jaylee05 Prices provided via the note labeled Need a Makeup Artist Thanks 4 the Support!!!

Posted on June 2, 2011, in Health/ Beauty. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Oily Skintypes.

Comments are closed.

